Faculty Members

 
Search
Name Professor Family
Education Groups
 
 

 

 

Akbar Esfahanipour

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:esfahaa@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64545369

Abbas Ahmadi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:abbas.ahmadi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64545394

Amir Ahmadi Javid

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:ahmadi_javid@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64545347

Maryam Ashrafi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:ashrafi.mm@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64545392

Abass Afrazeh

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:afrazeh@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64545364

Mohsen Akbarpourshirazi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:akbarpour@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64545370

Amin Dehghanian

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:amin.dehghanian@aut.ac.ir; amin.dehghanian@gmail.com

Phone Number:64545395

Reza Ramezani khorshiddost

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:ramazani@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64545376

Mir Mahdi Seyed Esfahani

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:msesfahani@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64545351

Kaveh Mohammad cyrus

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:cyrusk@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64545360

Abbas Seifi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:a.seifi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64545377

Naser Shams Gharneh

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:nshams@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64545363

Seyed Hamid Reza Shahabi Haghighi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:shahabi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64545371

Jamal Shahrabi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:jamalshahrabi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64545348

Mohsen Sheikh Sajadiyeh

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:sajadieh@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64545312

Seyed Mohammad Taghi Fatemi Ghomi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:fatemi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64545381

Davoud Fadaei

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:fadaid@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64545361

Seyyed Hassan Ghodsypour

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:ghodsypo@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64545390

Behrooz Karimi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:b.karimi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64545374

Ali Mohammad Kimiagari

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:kimiagar@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64545389

Masoud Mahootchi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:mmahootchi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64545387

Seyed Mohammad Moattar Hosseini

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:moattarh@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64545382

Alireza Montazemi(Adjunct)

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:montazemi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:

Saeid Mansour

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:s.mansour@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64545362

Mohammad Javad Mirzapour

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:mirzapour@aut.ac.ir , b.mirzapour@gmail.com

Phone Number: Office: 64545350 Telegram: 0033627414439

Retired Professors

Hamid Davoudpour

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:hamidp@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64545375

Hassan Faridalam

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:

Phone Number:

Majid Aminnayeri

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:mjnayeri@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64545335

Ali Asghar Tofigh

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:Ali.a.Tofigh@gmail.com

Phone Number:

Mohammad Hossein Salimi Namin(RIP)

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:

Phone Number:

Mohammad Hossein Fazel Zarandi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:zarandi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64545378

Abolfazl Ghaemi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:ghaemi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:

Seyed Nasrolah Marashi Shoshtari

Academic Degree : Lecturer

eMail:marashi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64545395

Mohammad Reza Valinia

Academic Degree : Lecturer

eMail:a33@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:



News