Production Group Professors

Amir Ahmadi Javid

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:ahmadi_javid@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64545347

Seyed Hamid Reza Shahabi Haghighi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:shahabi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64545371

Seyed Mohammad Taghi Fatemi Ghomi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:fatemi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64545381

Davoud Fadaei

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:fadaid@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64545361

Seyyed Hassan Ghodsypour

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:ghodsypo@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64545390

Behrooz Karimi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:b.karimi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64545374

Seyed Mohammad Moattar Hosseini

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:moattarh@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64545382

Saeid Mansour

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:s.mansour@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64545362

Mohammad Javad Mirzapour

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:mirzapour@aut.ac.ir , b.mirzapour@gmail.com

Phone Number: Office: 64545350 Telegram: 0033627414439